Courthouse Project CMc Process

Pursuant to Pulaski County Resolution 2020-04 and a vote of the members of the Evaluation Committee, the Evaluation Committee comprises the following members:

  • Comm. Dev. Comm. Executive Director Nathan P. Origer, Chairman/Secretary
  • Board of Commissioners President Kenneth R. Becker
  • Council Vice-President Jerry G. Sullivan, Jr.
  • Rowland Design Principal Eric Rowland
  • County Auditor Laura Wheeler
  • County Attorney Kevin Tankersley
  • Citizen-member John Masterson

Evaluation Committee Meeting Minutes

  • Friday, 26 June
  • Friday, 24 July